MarketBeat Reviews

Below you will find user reviews of MarketBeat's premium services, including MarketBeat Daily Premium and MarketBeat All Access, from current and former MarketBeat customers. These reviews are unedited and have been independently collected and verified by Reviews.IO.

MarketBeat Customer Reviews

3.93 Average

102 Reviews

My is market Mubaarik

Iam very Happy support oufrinds really BBB bank soft bank telesom zaad. I save all companys my account new is very fast I use every time telesom SMS so that I s very good thank s all companys friends

Posted 1 week ago

Guillermo Arosemena

It keeps you inform about portfolio stocks and watchlist in news, financial data and ratings. What are missing are indicators that tell if stocks are cheap or expensive. You only carry p/e but: peg, price/book, price/sales and P/cash flow are missing. We are experiencing a unique market performance where subject indicators are a must. Thank you Guillermo Arosemena

Posted 9 months ago

Magdalena Theron

It saves me the effort to go and search for the information on Nasdaq, Yahoo, Wall Street Journal and such websites. Thanks you very much for a very useful website!

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

I have found MarketBeat to be a wealth of information all in one place. No jumping from location to location to find the information that I am looking for.

Posted 9 months ago

Andrew Wyszkowski

How about how it made me unhappy ? I am flooded with all sorts of emails from various promoters of investment strategies and tips. How do I get to control this? Furthermore, although I am an All Access subscriber, I only get the Premium newsletter?

Posted 9 months ago

EN CHEN

It can provide the stock information that I need.

Posted 9 months ago

Sampath Kumar

Great service !

Posted 9 months ago

paula summers

Just all kinds of cool information!!!

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

it summarized all information from a variety of sources, so I would not have to go to more websites to look for the information.

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

Find Broker Rating so easily

Posted 9 months ago

Ralph Seligman

I have been a "free" subscriber for nearly a year, but thus far I have a problem discerning the difference between the free and the paid Premium. Loved Market beat in my first year and rarely missed a "beat". Recently seven different researchers gave a stock a 30% upgrade. Seven is a whole lot of researchers so I jumped in on that stock. That $20 stock reached its goal inless than 2 weeks and is still rising. Thank you Market Beat. Look forward to more of the same with Premium but I must first find my way.

Posted 9 months ago

ross martinez

It's too early to make an evaluation. I just got started on Market beat. So far I like what I have seen published.

Posted 9 months ago

John J. Beatty

1st day. Love the thoroughness. May go to next level. [email protected]

Posted 9 months ago

Arwan K Nayar

With useful data consolidated for Stock selection.

Posted 9 months ago

Robert E. Berk

Just subscribed . Your stock analysis seems excellent & informative . I think I will like this service to help with my investment decisions.

Posted 9 months ago

Sampath Kumar

I see lot of new features are getting added daily...sometimes i found the ratings are updated in MarketBeat before Benzinga, Great going ! Keep up the Nice Work :)

Posted 9 months ago

Harry Green

Good source to see what analysts think of a stock before I enter a trade. Also keeps me up to date on analyst actions.

Posted 10 months ago

Howard mckay

Pleased with broad selection of stocks,both USA and Canada.

Posted 10 months ago

Anonymous

Hi I have only used MarketBeat for a very short time (one week), but so far I like its features and the information shown on individual companies. I am a novice with Option Trading so I figured I would need a good source of information. Thank you.

Posted 10 months ago

Richard Zakoff

Market Beat is Great. But please cancel the subscription you people just sent me! The subscription you just sent , was never authorized by me,.I have trying to get your people to stop sending me Market Beat to my [email protected] address, which I cancelled when changed my subscription to the Market Beat All-Access approx. 3/27/17 and switched my address to [email protected] .So far I haven't had any success.problem.Can you fix this problem. RZ

Posted 10 months ago

Pierre Lessard

I have an excellent suggestion for you. On the portfolio page, when we click on consensus price target, the column is positioned in order of price per share, which is totally useless. It would be much more useful if the column is positioned in% target order. Think about it ... Thanks

Posted 10 months ago

Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of analysts' upgrades, downgrades and new coverage with MarketBeat.com's FREE daily email newsletter.

Yahoo Gemini Pixel