MarketBeat Reviews

Below you will find user reviews of MarketBeat's premium services, including MarketBeat Daily Premium and MarketBeat All Access, from current and former MarketBeat customers. These reviews are unedited and have been independently collected and verified by Reviews.IO.

MarketBeat Customer Reviews

4.33 Average

15 Reviews

Vernon

I have been a user of MB for several yrs now along with several other sites and find their offering to be excellent and most importantly, timely. My wife, since her retirement, has joined me in attempting to outsmart Mr. Market (sometimes we do, sometimes we don't) but we're ahead by a rather significant $amount and some part of that success goes to MB. In addition to the timely information they offer is their Customer Service. Over the yeas I have had several issues that have arisen and reported such to MB and all were resolved within 2 days at most... impressive, I think, especially when compared to some other sites. If u are serious about "playing the market" one could do a lot worse that joining MB. In essence I give MB a very serious THUMBS-UP. Matt does an excellent job at what he does. Vern G....Sacramento CA

Posted 3 weeks ago

Timothy

It give me all of the info I need to make decisions and keep up on each specific stock.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Torsten

Sehr gut Internetseite.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It is going up

Posted 3 weeks ago

Vlad

In general it's bad, but you have no implantation time.Which make difficult to understand for how long should you invest( few days, weeks, months).

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I enjoyed reading it lot of useful Infirmation

Posted 3 weeks ago

Timoteo

N/A This service was of no use to me.

Posted 3 weeks ago

William

Have been a longtime subscriber to the MarketBeat service. Each weekday morning I spend one to two hours devouring the MarketBeat newsletter reviewing upgrades, downgrades, analyst price target changes, scheduled dividend dates and most importantly, reviewing posted news specific to my portfolio(s) holdings. I find MarketBeat to be the most productive source of information specific to my investments and it, along with WSJ and Barron's, has been a key to my hands on management. MarketBeat has made me a much more proficient investor.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Thomas

Constant alerts on my stocks.Daily up and down grades.Insider trading, pertinent financial news and analysis.Thanks!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent data source offering high-quality data. Unfortunately slow server response time, not just for queries but also for plain vanilla tasks like logon. Would visit much more often given a faster server.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Stephen

Good, topical coverage of stocks that interest me. What I think is not good, is that, say, 25% of your third party links lead to sites that appear to be trying to capture my email address for their own marketing purposes, or have very poor content. Could you improve your editing to remove these, please?

Posted 3 weeks ago

Timothy

I find value in the quick synopsis of last quarters earnings and analyst predictions, along with the fundamental indicators. I also have utilized the ancillary reports on insider buying, upgrades/downgrades, etc.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I like the format however very concerned when you direct us to other websites which claimed to have achieved profit of thousand of percent etc. Also your constant efforts to achieve higher revenues at times by " dubious " means suggest to me that not all is well in your organization. For example " my accountants will be mad if I were to offer it , deadline is midnight , yet the very next morning you extended the deadline due to heavy demand. We know better than that. I think you are risking your reputation which then will lead to very unpleasant consequences.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Vic

read it every day

Posted 3 weeks ago

Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of analysts' upgrades, downgrades and new coverage with MarketBeat.com's FREE daily email newsletter.